Naperville Park District Board of Commissioners Elects Officers for 2024-2025

Friday, June 14, 2024

                The Naperville Park District Board of Commissioners conducted its annual officer elections at its board meeting on Thursday, June 13 at Fort Hill Activity Center. Mary Gibson was re-elected president and Leslie Ruffing was re-elected vice president; each elected for their third year in these roles.

                Additionally, Monika Solomacha, the Park District’s Executive Administrative Assistant, was re-appointed as board secretary. Sue Stanish, the District’s Director of Finance, was also re-appointed as board treasurer.

                The Naperville Park District congratulates President Gibson and Vice President Ruffing on their election to leaderships roles on the board for 2024-2025, and thanks them for their service this past year.